Board of Trustees

Trustee Meetings

2020/2021 Meeting Schedule Start Time
Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Meetings


Regular meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise indicated) at the
District Office located at 3610 West Elm Street.
  


Agendas 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View Agendas 
View Archive

Minutes

Minutes are available following approval.
View Minutes

Ordinances


Ambulance Transportation Fee Ordinance

 


  Members


About the Board
The McHenry Township Fire Protection District has a board of Trustees consisting of 5 members. This Board is appointed by the Law and Justice Sub-Committee of the McHenry County Board. The Board of Trustees provides the financial oversight for the district. The Board of Trustees generally meet on the 3rd Thursday of each month and the meetings are open to the public.