Board of Trustees

Trustee Meetings

2019/2020 Meeting Schedule Start Time
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:00 p.m.

Meetings


Regular meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise indicated) at the
District Office located at 3610 West Elm Street.
  


Agendas 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View Agendas 
View Archive

Minutes

Minutes are available following approval.
View Minutes

Ordinances


Ambulance Transportation Fee Ordinance - #2017-04

 


  Members


About the Board
The McHenry Township Fire Protection District has a board of Trustees consisting of 5 members. This Board is appointed by the Law and Justice Sub-Committee of the McHenry County Board. The Board of Trustees provides the financial oversight for the district. The Board of Trustees generally meet on the 3rd Thursday of each month and the meetings are open to the public.